NACER CONSCIENTE // TO BE BORN CONSCIOUSLY


DSC_0132

Los personajes: – Lythraceae – Punica granatum.

Los datos: 1/320 s, f 8, 60 mm macro, ISO 200, trípode, calor y aromas de cambio.

La imagen: 

“Yo me libero del miedo a la muerte. Encuentro mi vínculo de amor con la Fuente. Digo SI a la Vida y me abro en total confianza. Me amo y soy amado. Irradio el Amor y la Luz en la Tierra.”

Dedicado a todos los seres de luz que somos.


Characters: – Lythraceae – Punica granatum.

Data: 1/320 s, f 8, 60 mm macro, ISO 200, tripod, heat and aromas of change.

Image:

“I liberate myself from the fear of death. I find my bond of love with the Source. I say YES to Life and open myself in a total confidence. I love myself and I am loved. I radiate Love and Light on Earth”

Dedicated to all beings of light that we are.

Responder

