LOS PULMONES DEL PLANETA // LUNGS OF THE PLANET

Arte / Art, Excursiones Barcelona / Excursions Barcelona, Excursiones Garraf / Excursions Garraf, Fotografía / Photography, Garraf Parque Natural / Garraf Natural Park, ONEARTHphoto, Poesia / Poetry, Tienda fotográfica / Photo shop

DSC_0025

Los personajes: – Agavaceae – Agave americana.

Los datos: 1/1600 s, f 3.2, 50 mm, ISO 200, calor, viento, aromas de tormenta.

La imagen: Se aproxima una tormenta, soplan fuertes vientos que me hacen acogerme hacia mi interior. Me estiro en la tierra y miro hacia el cielo gris lluvia, de pronto siento que respiro, se hinchan mis pulmones de un aire fresco y húmedo, cierro los ojos, llueve, sigo respirando … son los pulmones del planeta, que me acunan bajo sus ramas.

Soy consciente del momento único, agradezco estar vivo.


Characters: – Agavaceae– Agave americana.

Data: 1/1600 s, f 3.2, 50 mm, ISO 200, heat, wind, storm aromas.

Image: A storm is approaching, strong winds blowing that make me welcome to my interior. I stretch out on the ground and look up at the rain gray sky, I suddenly feel I breathe, my lungs swell in a cool, damp air, I close my eyes, it rains, I continue breathe … are the planet’s lungs, which cradle me under their branches.

I’m aware of the unique moment, I’m grateful to be alive.

Responder

